Contact Us

Instructor Training and Education Coordinators

Education Coordinator

Acting Captain Jon Paurus
1-800-366-8917 Ext# 2504
jon.paurus@state.mn.us

Safety training and education support

General Information
1-800-366-8917

Instructor Replacement Cards: Email your name, instructor number and current mailing address to: donna.schulz@state.mn.us

Warehouse and supplies for safety programs

1-800-366-8917

Program Contacts

Hunter Education programs

Donna Schulz
1-800-366-8917 Ext# 2501
donna.schulz@state.mn.us

Recreational Vehicle Education programs

Bev Berg
1-800-366-8917 Ext# 2520
beverly.berg@state.mn.us

Trail Ambassador program

Wendy Richey
1-800-366-8917 ext. 2503
wendy.richey@state.mn.us

DNR Enforcement Training Center

15011 State Hwy 115
Little Falls, MN 56345
Toll Free #1-800-366-8917

Regional Training Officers

West Central RTO

2nd Lt. Frank Rezac
frank.rezac@state.mn.us
320-230-8549

South West METRO RTO

Acting 2nd Lt. Kevin Neitzke
kevin.neitzke@state.mn.us
651-463-3168

North West RTO

2Lt. Jon Paurus
jon.paurus@state.mn.us
218-360-3660

North East RTO

2nd Lt. Shelly Patten
shelly.patten@state.mn.us
218-244-8051

North East METRO RTO

2nd Lt. Bruce Lawrence
bruce.Lawrence@state.mn.us
651-674-6184

Southern RTO

2nd Lt. Dan McBroom
Daniel.mcbroom@state.mn.us
507-251-0041

RTO Map thumbnail

Contact the Regional Training Officer in your area.

Full-size map This is a PDF file. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to download it. of RTO's.