Enforcement Education

Last updated: 2014-07-22


RTO PHONE NUMBERS/E-MAIL:
Rec. Vehicle Coordinator Leland Owens 763-753-1887 leland.owens@state.mn.us
NE RTO Shelly Patten 218-244-8051 shelly.patten@state.mn.us
West Central RTO Frank Rezac 320-230-8549 frank.rezac@state.mn.us
NE Metro RTO Bruce Lawrence 651-674-6184 bruce.lawrence@state.mn.us
Southern RTO Dan McBroom 507-843-2032 daniel.mcbroom@state.mn.us
NW RTO Jon Paurus 218-298-4000 jon.paurus@state.mn.us
SW Metro RTO Alex Gutierrez 651-464-7773 alex.gutierrez@state.mn.us

Curriculum Specialist: Vacant

Education Specialist: Vacant

Curriculum Coordinator: Vacant