Wildlife lake specialists

Statewide

Shallow Lakes Program

1601 Minnesota Drive
Brainerd, MN 56401
Fax: 218-855-5078

Nicole Hansel-Welch, Shallow Lakes Program Supervisor
Phone: 218-203-4333
E-mail: nicole.hansel-welch@state.mn.us

Ann Geisen
Phone: 218-203-4334
E-mail: ann.geisen@state.mn.us

Jennifer DuBay
Phone: 218-203-4335
E-mail: Jennifer.DuBay@state.mn.us

Detroit Lakes

Tammy Baden
14583 Co. Hwy. 19
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Phone: 218-846-8379
E-mail: tammy.baden@state.mn.us

Glenwood

Todd Call
23070 N. Lakeshore Drive
Glenwood, MN 56334
Phone: 320-634-0350
Fax: 320-634-4576
E-mail: todd.call@state.mn.us

Madelia

Steve Kittelson
35365 800th Ave
Madelia, MN 56062
Phone 507-642-8478 ext. 222
E-mail: steve.kittelson@state.mn.us

Marshall

Vacant
1400 E. Lyon Street
Marshall, MN  56258 
Phone: 507-537-6607
Fax: 507-537-6368
E-mail:

Sauk Rapids

Vacant
940 Industrial Drive
Suite 103
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
Phone 320-223-7870

Tower

Melissa Thompson
650 Hwy 169
Tower, MN 55790
Phone: 218-753-2580 ext. 270
E-mail: melissa.a.thompson@state.mn.us