Wildlife lake specialists

Statewide

Shallow Lakes Program

1601 Minnesota Drive
Brainerd, MN 56401
Fax: 218-833-8632

Nicole Hansel-Welch, Shallow Lakes Program Supervisor
Phone: 218-833-8626
E-mail: nicole.hansel-welch@state.mn.us

Ann Geisen
Phone: 218-833-8625
E-mail: ann.geisen@state.mn.us

Bailey Petersen
Phone: 218-833-8627
E-mail: bailey.petersen@state.mn.us

Detroit Lakes

Jessica VanDuyn
14583 Co. Hwy. 19
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Phone: 218-846-8379
E-mail: jessica.vanduyn@state.mn.us

Eveleth

Melissa Thompson
7979 Hwy. 37
Eveleth, MN 55734
Phone: 218-735-3972
E-mail: melissa.a.thompson@state.mn.us

Glenwood

Todd Call
23070 N. Lakeshore Drive
Glenwood, MN 56334
Phone: 320-634-0350
Fax: 320-634-4576
E-mail: todd.call@state.mn.us

Madelia

Steve Kittelson
35365 800th Ave
Madelia, MN 56062
Phone 507-642-8478 ext. 222
E-mail: steve.kittelson@state.mn.us

Marshall

Nicole Kovar
1400 E. Lyon Street
Marshall, MN  56258 
Phone: 507-537-6607
Fax: 507-537-6368
E-mail:
nicole.kovar@state.mn.us

Sauk Rapids

Peter Borash
940 Industrial Drive
Suite 103
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
Phone 320-223-7870
Email:
peter.borash@state.mn.us