OHV Trail Detail

Consolidated Conservation Trails

Consolidated Conservation Trails

The Con-Con Trails are short segments scattered within Marshall and Beltrami counties. They are not a contiguous system but do connect with the Fourtown-Grygla Trail System. Many of these trails follow county roads, township roads, ditch banks and existing trails. These trails are provided and maintained by Marshall and Beltrami counties.

Trail closings | Trail map | What is a geoPDF map?

Not a resident of Minnesota? Don't forget your trail pass.


Beltrami & Marshall County

Parking available in Grygla, at the intersection of Marshall Ave. and W. State St. Additional parking is available in Fourtown, at the intersection of Hwy. 89 and Co. Rd. 18.

  • Hayes Lake State Park
  • 218-425-7504
Trail location map

Vehicles allowed

ATV ATV (class II allowed)


vehicle definitions

When open


Normal season:

view closings list

Difficulty & trail length


93 miles

difficulty definitions



food food

restroom restroom

gas gas

lodging lodging

area attractions

Back to top